For general inquires and information about FED4SAE please contact:

Name: Isabelle DOR
Email: info@fed4sae.eu

To contact a specific FED4SAE partner, please use the contact details below:


Isabelle Dor and Pierre-Damien Berger
isabelle.dor@cea.fr
pierre-damien.berger@cea.fr

 

Antonio Lionetto (Italy)
antonio.lionetto@st.com

Marcello Coppola (France)
marcello.coppola@st.com

 

 
Marie Baldauf-Lenschen
marie.baldauf-lenschen@digicatapult.org.uk

 


Géraldine Andrieux and Régis Hamelin
andrieux@blumorpho.com
hamelin@blumorpho.com

 


Marta Rencz
rencz@eet.bme.hu

 


Eric Armengaud
eric.armengaud@avl.com

 


Maximilian Jung and Markus Pfeffer
maximilian.jung@iisb.fraunhofer.de
markus.pfeffer@iisb.fraunhofer.de

 


Martin Törngren
martint@kth.se

 


Laurent Rioux
laurent.rioux@thalesgroup.com

 


John Farserotu and Bahaa Elroustom
John.FARSEROTU@csem.ch
bahaa.elroustom@csem.ch


Luis Muñoz
luis@tlmat.unican.es

 


Finian Rogers
finian.g.rogers@intel.com

 


Holger Pfeifer
pfeifer@fortiss.org